Glavalliance working scheme

Pile equipment
Сrawler cranes

Glavalliance working scheme

Dear friends!

We are sincerely glad to welcome you on the website of the Group of Companies LLC "GLAVALIANS". We hope that visiting our website will provide the necessary information and answer all the questions of interest - it will serve as an incentive for future contacts with our company and possible mutually beneficial cooperation. The site provides basic information on the proposed piling and drilling equipment of the Finnish company JUNTTAN (UNTTAN), whose exclusive dealer in Russia and CIS countries has been our company for many years, as well as information on the proposed service and spare parts supply . The site also provides information on other services provided by our company, including the rental and sale of crawler crane equipment of a Japanese company«IHI».

The Group of Companies LLC "GLAVALYANS" (formerly known to our partners as Stroytech LLC) has been operating on the market for more than 20 years and has vast experience in supplying pile driving and drilling equipment produced by the Finnish company JUNTTAN ("JUNTTAN"). Deliveries of equipment by our company are carried out on a "turnkey" basis with the provision of the full range of warranty and post-warranty maintenance and the provision of spare parts and consumables required during operation. Our priority task is to maintain the company's quality standards at a high level with simultaneous constant dialogue and maintaining good partnerships with customers of our equipment.
Buyers are offered one of the best in class equipment, one of the best price-quality ratio, flexible conditions, optimal delivery times. The equipment offered by us represents a complete line of JUNTTAN pile-driving plants (in some sources referred to as the JUNTTAN piling machine, JUNTTAN junk, JUNTTAN jig saw, JUNTTAN pile driving machine), JUNTTAN multifunctional drilling rigs (in some The JUNTTAN hydraulic hammers (JUNTTAN hydraulic hammer, JUNTTAN hammer), JUNTTAN vibration jammers (JUNTTAN vibrating hammer), JUNTTAN hydraulic jammers (JUNTTAN hydraulic jammers, JUNTTAN hydraulic hammers, JUNTTAN hydraulic hammers, ), drilling rotors "JUNTTAN" (drilling rotor "JUNTT AN, JUNTTAN drill head, JUNTTAN rotator) and JUNTTAN power stations (JUNTTAN power station, JUNTTAN oil station), as well as a full line of crawler cranes «IHI».
To provide services to customers and ensure the continuous operation of the equipment supplied, we have our own repair and maintenance facilities, a well-developed service delivery service, qualified personnel with extensive experience. Delivery of spare parts and consumables is made from our main warehouse in St. Petersburg and intermediate in Kuopio (Finland). In addition, we offer a wide range of services for performing work on the construction of piling equipment from pile and bored piles, immersing and removing tongue piles of sheet piling on the customer's site using the equipment "JUNTTAN", as well as renting the corresponding equipment "JUNTTAN". We have the honor to invite you to cooperation!

Glavalliance Group 2004 - 2017

© All Rights Reserved.

Деятельность группы компаний ооо «Главальянс»

Сваебойное и буровое оборудование
Запасные
части
Аренда
оборудования
Сервисное
обслуживание
Гусеничные краны
Оборудование
в
продаже

Деятельность группы компаний ооо «Главальянс»

Уважаемые друзья!

Искренне рады приветствовать Вас на сайте Группы Компаний ООО «ГЛАВАЛЬЯНС». Надеемся, что посещение нашего сайта предоставит нужную информацию и ответит на все интересующие вопросы - послужит стимулом для последующих контактов с нашей компанией и возможного взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. На сайте представлена основная информация по предлагаемому сваебойному и буровому оборудованию финской фирмы «JUNTTAN» («ЮНТТАН»).Наша компания уже много лет является эксклюзивным и единственным дилером финского производителя «JUNTTAN» в России. На правах дилера мы занимаемся сервисным обслуживанием и поставкой оригинальных запасных частей. На сайте представлена информация и по другим предоставляемым нашей фирмой услугам, в том числе по аренде и продаже гусеничного кранового оборудования японской фирмы «IHI».

Группа Компаний ООО «ГЛАВАЛЬЯНС» (ранее известная нашим партнёрам как ООО «Стройтех») работает на рынке уже более 20-ти лет и имеет огромный опыт по поставкам сваебойного и бурового оборудования производства финской фирмы «JUNTTAN» («ЮНТТАН»). Мы поставляем оборудование «под ключ»: обеспечиваем гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание, необходимые запчасти и расходные материалы. Наш компания нацелена на долгое и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество. Наше подход: это конструктивный диалог с клиентом и крепкие партнерские отношения.
Покупателям предлагается одно из лучших в своем классе оборудование, оптимальное по соотношению цена-качестово. Мы предлагаем гибкие условия и оптимальные сроки поставок. Предлагаемое нами оборудование представляет полную линейку сваебойных установок «JUNTTAN» многофункциональных буровых установок «JUNTTAN», гидравлических молотов «JUNTTAN», вибропогружателей «JUNTTAN, роторов бурения «JUNTTAN» и силовых станций «JUNTTAN», а также полную линейку гусеничных кранов «IHI».
Для оказания услуг покупателям и обеспечения непрерывной работы поставляемого оборудования имеем собственную ремонтно-техническую базу, развитую службу оказания сервисно-технической помощи, квалифицированный персонал с большим опытом работы. Поставка запасных частей и расходных материалов производится с нашего основного склада в г. Санкт-Петербуг и промежуточного в г. Куопио (Финляндия). Кроме того предлагаем широкий спектр услуг по проведению работ СМР устройства свайных оснований из забивных и буронабивных свай, погружению и извлечению шпунта шпунтовых ограждениях на объекте заказчика с использованием оборудования «JUNTTAN», а также аренды соответствующего оборудования «JUNTTAN». Имеем честь пригласить Вас к сотрудничеству

Группа компаний «Главальянс» 2004 - 2017

©Все права защищены. Использование материалов без согласования с администрацией сайта не допускается и преследуется по закону.